Pracownicy naukowi
 Kierownik Katedry
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Tański prof. PŚ
adres email: tomasz.tanski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372509pokój 366  
 dr hab. inż. Marcin Adamiak prof. PŚ
adres email: marcin.adamiak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371880pokój 359  
 dr hab. inż. Rafał Babilas prof. PŚ
adres email: rafal.babilas@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371897pokój 282/5  
 dr hab. inż. Mirosław Bonek prof. PŚ
adres email: miroslaw.bonek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372910pokój 363/5  
 dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Chladek prof. PŚ
adres email: grzegorz.chladek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pokój 357  
 dr hab. inż. Klaudiusz Gołombek prof. PŚ
adres email: klaudiusz.golombek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372259pokój 369  
 dr hab. inż. Adam Grajcar prof. PŚ
adres email: adam.grajcar@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372933pokój 405  
 dr hab. inż. Tatiana Karkoszka prof. PŚ
adres email: tatiana.karkoszka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr hab. inż. Mariusz Krupiński prof. PŚ
adres email: mariusz.krupinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371664pokój 372  
 dr hab. inż. Waldemar Kwaśny prof. PŚ
adres email: waldemar.kwasny@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371276pokój 404  
 dr hab. inż. Sabina Lesz prof. PŚ
adres email: sabina.lesz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371577pokój 282/6  
 dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Lukaszkowicz prof. PŚ
adres email: krzysztof.lukaszkowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pokój 358  
 dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Matula prof. PŚ
adres email: grzegorz.matula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372106pokój 370  
 dr hab. inż. Janusz Mazurkiewicz prof. PŚ
adres email: janusz.mazurkiewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372910pokój 363/5  
 dr hab. inż. Marek Opiela prof. PŚ
adres email: marek.opiela@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pokój 403  
 dr hab. inż. Daniel Pakuła prof. PŚ
adres email: daniel.pakula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pokój 363/4  
 dr hab. inż. Mirosława Pawlyta prof. PŚ
adres email: miroslawa.pawlyta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr hab. inż. Wirginia Pilarczyk prof. PŚ
adres email: wirginia.pilarczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372021pokój 282/2  
 dr hab. inż. Marek Roszak prof. PŚ
adres email: marek.roszak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372923pokój 361  
 dr hab. inż. Wojciech Sitek prof. PŚ
adres email: wojciech.sitek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pokój 358  
 dr hab. Agata Śliwa prof. PŚ
adres email: agata.sliwa@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pokój 363/4  
 dr hab. inż. Jacek Trzaska prof. PŚ
adres email: jacek.trzaska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pokój 358  
 dr hab. inż. Jarosław Żmudzki prof. PŚ
adres email: jaroslaw.zmudzki@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pokój 357  
 dr inż. Marcin Bilewicz
adres email: marcin.bilewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr inż. Wojciech Borek
adres email: wojciech.borek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pokój 364  
 dr inż. Zbigniew Brytan
adres email: zbigniew.brytan@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371276pokój 404  
 dr inż. Katarzyna Cesarz-Andraczke
adres email: katarzyna.cesarz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372047pokój 282/6  
 dr inż. Aleksandra Drygała
adres email: aleksandra.drygala@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Marta Dudek-Burlikowska
adres email: marta.dudek-burlikowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pokój 355  
 dr inż. Małgorzata Dziekońska
adres email: malgorzata.dziekonska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Tomasz Gaweł
adres email: tomasz.gawel@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pokój 364  
 dr inż. Barbara Grzegorczyk
adres email: barbara.grzegorczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pokój 403  
 dr inż. Rafał Honysz
adres email: rafal.honysz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371881pokój 560  
 dr inż. Paweł Jarka
adres email: pawel.jarka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pokój 364  
 dr inż. Ewa Jonda
adres email: ewa.jonda@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Aneta Kania
adres email: aneta.kania@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 263/2  
 dr inż. Monika Kciuk
adres email: monika.kciuk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371164pokój 356  
 dr inż. Anna Kloc-Ptaszna
adres email: anna.kloc-ptaszna@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372916pokój 353  
 dr inż. Marek Kremzer
adres email: marek.kremzer@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Mariusz Król
adres email: mariusz.krol@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr inż. Beata Krupińska
adres email: beata.krupinska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr inż. Wiktor Matysiak
adres email: wiktor.matysiak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pokój 364  
 dr inż. Jarosław Mikuła
adres email: jaroslaw.mikula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pokój 363/4  
 dr inż. Agnieszka Nowak
adres email: agnieszka.j.nowak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr inż. Paweł Nuckowski
adres email: pawel.nuckowski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr inż. Wojciech Pakieła
adres email: wojciech.pakiela@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372923pokój 371  
 dr inż. Magdalena Polok-Rubiniec
adres email: magdalena.polok-rubiniec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 dr inż. Piotr Sakiewicz
adres email: piotr.sakiewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372047pokój 282/6  
 dr inż. Przemysław Snopiński
adres email: przemyslaw.snopinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pokój 362  
 dr inż. Monika Spilka
adres email: monika.spilka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371936pokój 282/2  
 dr inż. Marek Sroka
adres email: marek.sroka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr inż. Marcin Staszuk
adres email: marcin.staszuk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372916pokój 353  
 dr inż. Magdalena Szindler
adres email: magdalena.szindler@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936 pokój 282F  
 dr inż. Anna Tomiczek
adres email: anna.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368  
 dr inż. Błażej Tomiczek
adres email: blazej.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368  
 dr inż. Anna Włodarczyk-Fligier
adres email: anna.wlodarczyk-fligier@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 dr inż. Adam Zarychta
adres email: adam.zarychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pokój 355  
 dr inż. Bogusław Ziębowicz
adres email: boguslaw.ziebowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pokój 363/4  
 dr inż. Dariusz Łukowiec
adres email: dariusz.lukowiec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Piotr Arciszewski
adres email: piotr.arciszewski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Marcin Benedyk
adres email: marcin.benedyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Oktawian Bialas
adres email: oktawian.bialas@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282/1  
 mgr inż. Grzegorz Bobik
adres email: grzegorz.bobik@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Paulina Boryło
adres email: paulina.borylo@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936 pokój 282/4  
 mgr inż. Łukasz Chałada
adres email: lukasz.chalada@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Adrian Gabryś
adres email: adrian.gabrys@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458 pokój 282/2  
 mgr inż. Łukasz Grabiszewski
adres email: lukasz.grabiszewski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Bartłomiej Hrapkowicz
adres email: bartlomiej.hrapkowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Monika Karoń
adres email: moinka.karon@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Anna Kiljan
adres email: anna.lebuda@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pokój 282/4  
 mgr inż. Wojciech Kozik
adres email: wojciech.kozik@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Aleksandra Kozłowska
adres email: aleksandra.kozlowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pokój 402  
 mgr inż. Joanna Kraczla
adres email: joanna.kraczla@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282/1  
 mgr inż. Łukasz Kwieciński
adres email: lukasz.kwiecinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Tomasz Linek
adres email: tomasz.linek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Mateusz Lis
adres email: mateusz.lis@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841 pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Barbara Lisiecka
adres email: barbara.lisiecka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pokój 362  
 mgr inż. Marcin Marszałek
adres email: marcin.marszalek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Krzysztof Matus
adres email: krzysztof.matus@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322372926pokój 353  
 mgr inż. Mateusz Morawiec
adres email: mateusz.morawiec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pokój 402  
 mgr inż. Katarzyna Młynarek
adres email: katarzyna.mlynarek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371936pokój 282/2  
 mgr inż. Michał Noworolnik
adres email: michal.noworolnik@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282/1  
 mgr inż. Anna Pasieka
adres email: anna.pasieka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Kinga Popanda
adres email: kinga.mazur@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Adrian Radoń
adres email: adrian.radon@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371897pokój 282/5  
 mgr inż. Adam Skowronek
adres email: adam.skowronek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371254pokój 402  
 mgr inż. Weronika Smok
adres email: weronika.smok@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pokój 362  
 mgr inż. Paulina Smolarczyk
adres email: paulina.smolarczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Szymon Smykała
adres email: szymon.smykala@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282/1  
 mgr inż. Bartłomiej Sobel
adres email: bartlomiej.sobel@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Liwia Sozańska-Jędrasik
adres email: liwia.sozanska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Agnieszka Stanula
adres email: agnieszka.stanula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Dawid Szyba
adres email: dawid.szyba@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pokój 282/4  
 mgr inż. Ewelina Wacławik-Macura
adres email: ewelina.waclawik-macura@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Maciej Wiśniowski
adres email: maciej.wisniowski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pokój 362  
 mgr inż. Patryk Wiśniowski
adres email: patryk.wisniowski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Anna Wojtacha
adres email: anna.wojtacha@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371254pokój 402  
 mgr inż. Anna Woźniak
adres email: anna.wozniak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Jacek Zacłona
adres email: jacek.zaclona@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 mgr inż. Magdalena Zorychta
adres email: magdalena.zorychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368  
 mgr inż. Wojciech Łoński
adres email: wojciech.lonski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pokój 282/4