锘偶 Katedra Materia艂贸w In偶ynierskich i Biomedycznych
Pracownicy naukowi
 Kierownik Katedry
dr hab. in偶. Tomasz Ta艅ski prof. P艢
adres email: tomasz.tanski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372509pok贸j 366  
 dr hab. in偶. Marcin Adamiak prof. P艢
adres email: marcin.adamiak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371880pok贸j 359  
 dr hab. in偶. Rafa艂 Babilas prof. P艢
adres email: rafal.babilas@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371897pok贸j 282/5  
 dr hab. in偶. Miros艂aw Bonek prof. P艢
adres email: miroslaw.bonek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372910pok贸j 363/5  
 dr hab. in偶. Grzegorz Chladek prof. P艢
adres email: grzegorz.chladek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pok贸j 357  
 dr hab. in偶. Klaudiusz Go艂ombek prof. P艢
adres email: klaudiusz.golombek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372259pok贸j 369  
 dr hab. in偶. Adam Grajcar prof. P艢
adres email: adam.grajcar@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372933pok贸j 405  
 dr hab. in偶. Tatiana Karkoszka prof. P艢
adres email: tatiana.karkoszka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pok贸j 374  
 dr hab. in偶. Mariusz Krupi艅ski prof. P艢
adres email: mariusz.krupinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371664pok贸j 372  
 dr hab. in偶. Waldemar Kwa艣ny prof. P艢
adres email: waldemar.kwasny@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371276pok贸j 404  
 dr hab. in偶. Sabina Lesz prof. P艢
adres email: sabina.lesz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371577pok贸j 282/6  
 dr hab. in偶. Krzysztof Lukaszkowicz prof. P艢
adres email: krzysztof.lukaszkowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pok贸j 358  
 dr hab. in偶. Grzegorz Matula prof. P艢
adres email: grzegorz.matula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372106pok贸j 370  
 dr hab. in偶. Janusz Mazurkiewicz prof. P艢
adres email: janusz.mazurkiewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372910pok贸j 363/5  
 dr hab. in偶. Marek Opiela prof. P艢
adres email: marek.opiela@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pok贸j 403  
 dr hab. in偶. Daniel Paku艂a prof. P艢
adres email: daniel.pakula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pok贸j 363/4  
 dr hab. in偶. Miros艂awa Pawlyta prof. P艢
adres email: miroslawa.pawlyta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pok贸j 375  
 dr hab. in偶. Wirginia Pilarczyk prof. P艢
adres email: wirginia.pilarczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372021pok贸j 282/2  
 dr hab. in偶. Marek Roszak prof. P艢
adres email: marek.roszak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372923pok贸j 361  
 dr hab. in偶. Wojciech Sitek prof. P艢
adres email: wojciech.sitek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pok贸j 358  
 dr hab. Agata 艢liwa prof. P艢
adres email: agata.sliwa@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pok贸j 363/4  
 dr hab. in偶. Jacek Trzaska prof. P艢
adres email: jacek.trzaska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pok贸j 358  
 dr hab. in偶. Jaros艂aw 呕mudzki prof. P艢
adres email: jaroslaw.zmudzki@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pok贸j 357  
 dr in偶. Marcin Bilewicz
adres email: marcin.bilewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pok贸j 375  
 dr in偶. Wojciech Borek
adres email: wojciech.borek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pok贸j 364  
 dr in偶. Zbigniew Brytan
adres email: zbigniew.brytan@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371276pok贸j 404  
 dr in偶. Katarzyna Cesarz-Andraczke
adres email: katarzyna.cesarz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372047pok贸j 282/6  
 dr in偶. Aleksandra Dryga艂a
adres email: aleksandra.drygala@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pok贸j 373  
 dr in偶. Marta Dudek-Burlikowska
adres email: marta.dudek-burlikowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pok贸j 355  
 dr in偶. Ma艂gorzata Dzieko艅ska
adres email: malgorzata.dziekonska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pok贸j 373  
 dr in偶. Tomasz Gawe艂
adres email: tomasz.gawel@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pok贸j 364  
 dr in偶. Barbara Grzegorczyk
adres email: barbara.grzegorczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pok贸j 403  
 dr in偶. Rafa艂 Honysz
adres email: rafal.honysz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371881pok贸j 560  
 dr in偶. Pawe艂 Jarka
adres email: pawel.jarka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904pok贸j 364  
 dr in偶. Ewa Jonda
adres email: ewa.jonda@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pok贸j 373  
 dr in偶. Aneta Kania
adres email: aneta.kania@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371936pok贸j 282/2  
 dr in偶. Monika Kciuk
adres email: monika.kciuk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371164pok贸j 356  
 dr in偶. Anna Kloc-Ptaszna
adres email: anna.kloc-ptaszna@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372916pok贸j 353  
 dr in偶. Marek Kremzer
adres email: marek.kremzer@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pok贸j 373  
 dr in偶. Mariusz Kr贸l
adres email: mariusz.krol@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pok贸j 374  
 dr in偶. Beata Krupi艅ska
adres email: beata.krupinska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pok贸j 374  
 dr in偶. Wiktor Matysiak
adres email: wiktor.matysiak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pok贸j 362  
 dr in偶. Jaros艂aw Miku艂a
adres email: jaroslaw.mikula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pok贸j 363/4  
 dr in偶. Agnieszka Nowak
adres email: agnieszka.j.nowak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pok贸j 375  
 dr in偶. Pawe艂 Nuckowski
adres email: pawel.nuckowski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pok贸j 375  
 dr in偶. Wojciech Pakie艂a
adres email: wojciech.pakiela@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372923pok贸j 371  
 dr in偶. Magdalena Polok-Rubiniec
adres email: magdalena.polok-rubiniec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pok贸j 363/2  
 dr in偶. Piotr Sakiewicz
adres email: piotr.sakiewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372047pok贸j 282/6  
 dr in偶. Przemys艂aw Snopi艅ski
adres email: przemyslaw.snopinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pok贸j 362  
 dr in偶. Monika Spilka
adres email: monika.spilka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371936pok贸j 282/2  
 dr in偶. Marek Sroka
adres email: marek.sroka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pok贸j 374  
 dr in偶. Marcin Staszuk
adres email: marcin.staszuk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372916pok贸j 353  
 dr in偶. Magdalena Szindler
adres email: magdalena.szindler@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936 pok贸j 282F  
 dr in偶. Anna Tomiczek
adres email: anna.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pok贸j 368  
 dr in偶. B艂a偶ej Tomiczek
adres email: blazej.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pok贸j 368  
 dr in偶. Anna W艂odarczyk-Fligier
adres email: anna.wlodarczyk-fligier@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pok贸j 363/2  
 dr in偶. Adam Zarychta
adres email: adam.zarychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pok贸j 355  
 dr in偶. Bogus艂aw Zi臋bowicz
adres email: boguslaw.ziebowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pok贸j 363/4  
 dr in偶. Dariusz 艁ukowiec
adres email: dariusz.lukowiec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Grzegorz Bobik
adres email: grzegorz.bobik@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Paulina Bory艂o
adres email: paulina.borylo@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936 pok贸j 282/4  
 mgr in偶. 艁ukasz Cha艂ada
adres email: lukasz.chalada@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Adrian Gabry艣
adres email: adrian.gabrys@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458 pok贸j 282/2  
 mgr in偶. Justyna Galeja
adres email: justyna.wisniewska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282/1  
 mgr in偶. Bart艂omiej Hrapkowicz
adres email: bartlomiej.hrapkowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Monika Karo艅
adres email: moinka.karon@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Anna Kiljan
adres email: anna.lebuda@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pok贸j 282/4  
 mgr in偶. Aleksandra Koz艂owska
adres email: aleksandra.kozlowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pok贸j 402  
 mgr in偶. Joanna Kraczla
adres email: joanna.kraczla@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282/1  
 mgr in偶. Tomasz Linek
adres email: tomasz.linek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Mateusz Lis
adres email: mateusz.lis@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841 pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Barbara Lisiecka
adres email: barbara.lisiecka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372603pok贸j 362  
 mgr in偶. Krzysztof Matus
adres email: krzysztof.matus@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322372926pok贸j 353  
 mgr in偶. Mateusz Morawiec
adres email: mateusz.morawiec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pok贸j 402  
 mgr in偶. Micha艂 Noworolnik
adres email: michal.noworolnik@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282/1  
 mgr in偶. Anna Pasieka
adres email: anna.pasieka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Kinga Popanda
adres email: kinga.mazur@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Adrian Rado艅
adres email: adrian.radon@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371897pok贸j 282/5  
 mgr in偶. Weronika Smok
adres email: weronika.smok@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Paulina Smolarczyk
adres email: paulina.smolarczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Bart艂omiej Sobel
adres email: bartlomiej.sobel@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Liwia Soza艅ska-J臋drasik
adres email: liwia.sozanska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Dawid Szyba
adres email: dawid.szyba@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pok贸j 282/4  
 mgr in偶. Ewelina Wac艂awik-Macura
adres email: ewelina.waclawik-macura@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pok贸j 282B  
 mgr in偶. Maciej Wi艣niowski
adres email: maciej.wisniowski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372904 pok贸j 364  
 mgr in偶. Anna Wo藕niak
adres email: anna.wozniak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371841pok贸j 352  
 mgr in偶. Jacek Zac艂ona
adres email: jacek.zaclona@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pok贸j 363/2  
 mgr in偶. Magdalena Zorychta
adres email: magdalena.zorychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pok贸j 368  
 mgr in偶. Wojciech 艁o艅ski
adres email: wojciech.lonski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372936pok贸j 282/4