Zakład Inżynierii Materiałów Konstrukcyjnych i Specjalnych
 Kierownik Zakładu
dr hab. inż. Adam Grajcar prof. Pol.Śl.
adres email: adam.grajcar@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pokój 177  
 dr hab. inż. Marek Opiela
adres email: marek.opiela@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pokój 177  
 dr inż. Barbara Grzegorczyk
adres email: barbara.grzegorczyk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pokój 175  
 dr inż. Monika Kciuk
adres email: monika.kciuk@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371164pokój 178  
 dr inż. Magdalena Polok-Rubiniec
adres email: magdalena.polok-rubiniec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 dr inż. Santina Topolska
adres email: santina.topolska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371164pokój 178  
 dr inż. Anna Włodarczyk-Fligier
adres email: anna.wlodarczyk-fligier@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 dr inż. Adam Zarychta
adres email: adam.zarychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pokój 355  
 mgr inż. Aleksandra Kozłowska
adres email: aleksandra.kozlowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371254pokój 175  
 mgr inż. Mateusz Morawiec
adres email: mateusz.morawiec@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372940pokój 177