Zakład Inżynierii Materiałów Biomedycznych
 Kierownik Zakładu
dr hab. inż. Marcin Adamiak prof. Pol.Śl.
adres email: marcin.adamiak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371880pokój 359  
 dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Chladek prof. Pol.Śl.
adres email: grzegorz.chladek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pokój 357  
 dr hab. n. med. Piotr Malara prof. Pol.Śl.
adres email: piotr.malara@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371664pokój 372  
 dr hab. inż. Jarosław Żmudzki prof. Pol.Śl.
adres email: jaroslaw.zmudzki@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372907pokój 357  
 dr hab. inż. Wojciech Sitek
adres email: wojciech.sitek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pokój 358  
 dr inż. Rafał Honysz
adres email: rafal.honysz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371881pokój 560  
 dr inż. Anna Kloc-Ptaszna
adres email: anna.kloc-ptaszna@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372916pokój 353  
 dr inż. Magdalena Szczęsna
adres email: magdalena.szczesna@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372937pokój 403  
 dr inż. Jacek Trzaska
adres email: jacek.trzaska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371245pokój 358  
 dr inż. Bogusław Ziębowicz
adres email: boguslaw.ziebowicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372903pokój 363/4  
 mgr inż. Artur Irla
adres email: artur.irla@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0pokój  
 mgr inż. Arkadiusz Jabłoński
adres email: arkadiusz.jablonski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Monika Karoń
adres email: moinka.karon@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Katarzyna Pakieła
adres email: katarzyna.basa@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372923pokój 371  
 mgr inż. Katarzyna Paluch
adres email: katarzyna.paluch@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Przemysław Papliński
adres email: przemyslaw.paplinski@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0pokój  
 mgr inż. Anna Pasieka
adres email: anna.pasieka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Katarzyna Sobolewska
adres email: katarzyna.sobolewska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Jacek Zacłona
adres email: jacek.zaclona@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372905pokój 363/2  
 mgr inż. Magdalena Zorychta
adres email: magdalena.zorychta@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368