Zakład Przetwórstwa Materiałów Metalowych i Polimerowych
 Kierownik Zakładu
dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Matula prof. PŚ
adres email: grzegorz.matula@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372106pokój 370  
 dr hab. inż. Klaudiusz Gołombek
adres email: klaudiusz.golombek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372259pokój 369  
 dr hab. inż. Tatiana Karkoszka
adres email: tatiana.karkoszka@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr inż. Marcin Bilewicz
adres email: marcin.bilewicz@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr inż. Aleksandra Drygała
adres email: aleksandra.drygala@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Marta Dudek-Burlikowska
adres email: marta.dudek-burlikowska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372798pokój 355  
 dr inż. Małgorzata Dziekońska
adres email: malgorzata.dziekonska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372606pokój 373  
 dr inż. Beata Krupińska
adres email: beata.krupinska@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371847pokój 374  
 dr inż. Agnieszka Nowak
adres email: agnieszka.j.nowak@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372868pokój 375  
 dr inż. Anna Tomiczek
adres email: anna.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368  
 dr inż. Błażej Tomiczek
adres email: blazej.tomiczek@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322372797pokój 368  
 mgr inż. Patrycja Kowalska
adres email: patrycja.banbura@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B  
 mgr inż. Mateusz Lis
adres email: mateusz.lis@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 0322371841 pokój 352  
 mgr inż. Krzysztof Matus
adres email: krzysztof.matus@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322372926pokój 353  
 mgr inż. Ewelina Wacławik-Macura
adres email: ewelina.waclawik-macura@polsl.pl
dorobek naukowy:
Google Scholar
tel. 00322371458pokój 282B